Edible Fanart: Nerdache Cakes

Those who know me might know that I am a cake show addict. I love cake decorating and designs.

So when I stumbled across Nerdache Cakes, my heart was filled with unlimited delight!

Located in NJ, they service NJ, NY and parts of Connecticut (if only I lived on the East Coast year round!). The offer 18 flavors of delicious cakes and cupcakes on their menu – and they also offer tastings for larger parties (if you get a cake for a wedding example.)

If you want some tasty desserts for your next birthday, convention after party or wedding – go here to contact them.

If you, like me, don’t permanently live in NJ/NY then you can just salivate over everything posted on the Nerdache-Cakes Tumblr. You can even submit design challenges- pretty cool stuff.

-E.B.

Leave a Reply

