Featured Artist – Giselle Gonzalez

This week’s featured artist is Deviantart member, Gigi-FenixPhoenix also known as Giselle Gonzalez.

I’ll be honest, I have middling feelings about the majority of her artwork, but she’s recently done a FemShep Mass Effect 3 series that I absolutely love:

Gonzalez has gone through and created a poster based for each of the possible ME3 endings. I think these posters are positively gorgeous! She’s done 5 installments in what is an 8-part series (she includes some other non-game canon options as endings in her series.)

The poster above is my personal favorite, and also the most beautiful. I just love the fade affect she uses on the limbs. Overall, another great web-art find!

– E.B.

Leave a Reply

