Featured Art(ist) – Julie C.

This week’s featured art(ist) is Julie C or Sui-Sui.

I hate Mako, but I love this.

Julie C is one of my favorite fan artists on DeviantArt. She has a distinct, rough and sketchy style that she has mastered to great effect. She covers some of my favorite popular fandoms Legend of Korra and Adventure Time.

PB and bat!Marceline

Her online gallery isn’t particularly large, but the few pieces she has are definitely worth looking at. I hope to see more coming from Julie in the near future.

– E.B.

Leave a Reply

