Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Gorge-Yourself-on-Turkey Day everyone! I’m about to go dig into some mashed potatoes, but I figured I’d leave you with a few links to some great Black Friday video game deal sites in case you find yourself fighting the hordes tomorrow:

BlackFriday.fm’s Video Games Deals: Black Friday 2013

Playstation Lifestyle: Black Friday 2013

Best Buy: Black Friday Catalog 2013

Polygon: Black Friday 2013 Deal Center (Games)

As for me, I’ll be sitting in my room drinking tea and waiting for Cyber Monday!

– E.B.

Leave a Reply

